Contact

All of our employees/team members work at our office as W-2 employees.  No staff member works from home.  We do not use contractors or outsource for any valuation services.

Our Staff

Larry G. Sage, MAI, CEA, ASA, IBA – President
State-Certified General Real Estate Appraiser RZ2513
lsage@sageappraisal.com

Barbara S. Sage – CFO
bsage@sageappraisal.com

Becky Koziuk – Office Manager/Director
bkoziuk@sageappraisal.com

J. Hunter Arnold, MAI – Director, Senior Appraiser
State-Certified General Real Estate Appraiser RZ3401
harnold@sageappraisal.com

Robert C. Green, MAI – Director, Senior Appraiser
State-Certified General Real Estate Appraiser RZ3508
rgreen@sageappraisal.com

Lauren Gookins – Vice President, Senior Appraiser
State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser RZ 3642
llowery@sageappraisal.com

Clayton Belger –Vice President, Senior Appraiser & Carwash Specialist
State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser RZ 3658
cbelger@sageappraisal.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message